Cityman 900 – Modern Reneissance Man cassette

Professionally duplicated cassette with high-quality covers. Limited to 30 copies.

2 € will be added to shipping costs for each additional cassette. All products will be shipped as Economy letters or parcels. It can take up to several weeks (3–4) for the shipment to arrive at its destination if you live e.g. in the United States.

Modern Reneissance Man is an album which is nostalgic for the future. This album presents the future as a shopping heaven where human lives don’t matter. Humans are only tools who accelerate the consumer culture to the brink of insanity.

Cassette edition tracklist:

Side A

A1. Consumer History X
A2. Moving Pixels
A3. Axiom
A4. Modern Reneissance Man
A5. Xanax Society

Side B

B1. High Fidelity
B2. Fiji
B3. Aphrodither
B4. Vapor Memory

Scroll down to listen to the album.

Categories: ,


18 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cityman 900 – Modern Reneissance Man cassette”